Our Congregation Leaders



Jeff Martin, President
Joel Lemke, Immediate Past President
Tina Peters, Vice President
London Cooper, Secretary
Sue Acaley, Treasurer

Council Members:

Tom Johnson, Building & Grounds
Pam Houtman, Christian Education
Terry Koch, Christian Life & Growth
Megan Espe, Communications
Diane Witte, Global & Local Outreach
Jeff Martin, Personnel
Joel Lemke, Stewardship
Brenda Saeger-Wroblewski, Trinity Learning Center and Preschool
Martin Lieber, Worship
Melissa Molski, Youth & Family


Wayne Sorenson, Ozz Hagen, Crossways Camping Ministry
Ozz Hagen, Martin & Sherry Lieber, Diane Witte, Homme Home
Sue Acaley, Karen Ilten, Synod Assembly Delegates
Sue Ann McAbee, Tomorrow River Conference Delegate
Jane Gjevre & Mary Kay Doolittle, Bethany Home
Karen Bezella-Bond, Boy Scouts
Dave Acaley, Endowment & Memorial Gifts Chairperson

Contact Information

Trinity Lutheran Church

1410 Rogers St., Stevens Point, WI 54481
Email Us
715-344-2869 Church Office
715-344-2227 Learning Center & Preschool

Worship Service Times

Sundays, September through May:

9:00 a.m. Worship Service
10:45 a.m. Worship Service
Livestream Worship | 9:00AM

Wednesdays, September through May:

5:00 PM- Facebook Livestream

Connect With Us

Connect, share and grow with our community